Results of the competition for the Marathon de Nantes 2012

There were 8 registrations to be won in total, 3 for the Marathon de Nantes and 5 for the ‘Foulées de l’éléphant’

The winners of the competition are:

  • Francis BALAO (marathon)
  • Anthony TEXIER (marathon)
  • Didier DEBRAY (marathon)
  • Christian FOLGRINGER (foulées)
  • Nicolas GELLY (foulées)
  • Delphine DUBÉ (foulées)
  • Tony CHEMIT (foulées)
  • Vincent BROQUIN (foulées)

Congratulations to them and thank you to all who participated in the draw.

Comments are closed.